For questions or for more information about the Broome County Promise Zone, please do not hesitate to get in contact with the following people.

Heidi Mikeska, Community Systems Coordinator
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 778-1146
Email: hmikeska@co.broome.ny.us

Heidi Mikeska

Luann Kida, LMSW, Community Schools Director
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: lkida@binghamton.edu

Luann Kida

Hajra Aziz, Assistant Community School Coordinator
Binghamton High School, Binghamton City Schools
Work: (607) 372-4625
Email: Haziz@binghamton.edu

Hajra Aziz

Casey Ward, Administrative Ass't/Information Analyst
Binghamton University
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: clward@binghamton.edu

Casey Ward

Carla Murray, Community School Coordinator
Binghamton High School, Binghamton City Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 240-9107
Email: cmurray@binghamton.edu

Carla Murray

David Puglisi, Community School Coordinator
Whitney Point Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 372-4650
Email: dpuglisi@binghamton.edu

David Puglisi

 

Sara Hall, Community Schools Assistant Director
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 777-4289
Email: sarahall@binghamton.edu

Sara Hall QR Code

Ann Hannagan, Community School Coordinator
East/West Learning Center, BOCES
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 762-8634
Email: ahannaga@btboces.org

Ann Hannagan

Windsor Central Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: bcpz@binghamton.edu

Stephanie Davy, Community School Coordinator
Harpursville Central Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 693-8115
Email: sdavy@hcs.stier.org

Stephanie Quaranta

Tara Edmunds, Family Engagement and Community Outreach Coordinator
Lee Barta Center
Broome County Promise Zone/Healthy Lifestyles Coalition
Office: (607) 727-5077
Email: tedmunds@binghamton.edu

Tara Edmunds

Union-Endicott Central Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: bcpz@binghamton.edu

 

Johnson City Central Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: bcpz@binghamton.edu

 

You can also fill out a Contact Form to contact us or the webmaster.