Broome County Promise Zone Group Photo

Top Row: Casey Ward, Hajra Aziz, Carla Murray, Yasmin Van
Second Row: Tara Edmunds, Colleen Cunningham-Rozelle, Sara Hall
Third Row: Youjung Lee, Amber Brown, Stephanie Quaranta
Bottom Row: Heidi Mikeska, Joey Kaplan, Garrett Imbrenda, Luann Kida

For questions or for more information about the Broome County Promise Zone, please do not hesitate to get in contact with the following people.

Heidi Mikeska, Community Project Director
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 778-1146
Email: hmikeska@co.broome.ny.us

Heidi Mikeska

Luann Kida, LMSW, Community Schools Director
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: lkida@binghamton.edu

Luann Kida

Hajra Aziz, Assistant Community School Coordinator
Binghamton High School, Binghamton City Schools
Work: (607) 372-4625
Email: Haziz@binghamton.edu

Hajra Aziz

Casey Ward, Administrative Ass't/Information Analyst
Binghamton University
Office: (607) 777-9282
Email: clward@binghamton.edu

Casey Ward

Carla Murray, Community School Coordinator
Binghamton High School, Binghamton City Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 240-9107
Email: cmurray@binghamton.edu

Carla Murray

David Puglisi, Community School Coordinator
Whitney Point Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 372-4650
Email: dpuglisi@binghamton.edu

David Puglisi

 

Sara Hall, Community School Coordinator
Johnson City High School, JCSD
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 349-9084
Email: sarahall@binghamton.edu

Sara Hall QR Code

Ann Hannagan, Community School Coordinator
East/West Learning Center, BOCES
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 762-8634
Email: ahannaga@btboces.org

Ann Hannagan

Mandolyn McConaha, Community School Coordinator
Windsor Elementary Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 201-6399
Email: mcconaha@binghamton.edu

Mandolyn McConaha

Stephanie Quaranta, Community School Coordinator
Jennie F. Snapp Middle School, Union Endicott Schools
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 249-8964
Email: squarant@binghamton.edu

Stephanie Quaranta

Tara Edmunds, Family Engagement and Community Outreach Coordinator
Lee Barta Center
Broome County Promise Zone/Healthy Lifestyles Coalition
Office: (607) 727-5077
Email: tedmunds@binghamton.edu

Tara Edmunds

Sue Jones, Community School Coordinator
Windsor Middle and High School
Broome County Promise Zone
Office: (607) 372-8246
Email: srjones@binghamton.edu

Sue Jones

You can also fill out a Contact Form to contact us or the webmaster.